Jacqui’s exciting acoustic project

New album now on sale in The Shop

click TAKE 3 for gigs and all the info!



That which is most personal is also most universal. - Carl Rogers


This site deals exclusively with Jacqui McShee’s Pentangle. For information on the original band (Jacqui, Bert, John, Danny and Terry) please visit www.myspace.com/pentangle

IN CONCERT Live 1997-2011
Special Website Price £9 inc. p&p

visit the SHOP for this and more great value CDsTHE_SHOP.htmlshapeimage_5_link_0


  1. This site is constantly being modified and updated - Please keep checking back with us!

  1. JACQUI MCSHEE - vocals

  2. SPENCER COZENS - keyboards, vocals

  3. GERRY CONWAY - drums

  4. GARY FOOTE - saxes, flute

  5. ALAN THOMSON - basses