March 2016

  1. Weds 30 Mar - Komedia, Brighton

  2. Thurs 31 Mar - Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne


April 2016

  1. Sat 2 Apr - Milkmaid Folk Arts Theatre, Bury St.Edmunds

  2. Sun 3 Apr - 100 Club, Oxford Street, London

  3. Mon 4 Apr - Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich


May 2016

  1. Sun 29 May - Mello Festival, Evesham


Jun 2016

  1. Fri 10 Jun - Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-On-Sea (with Magna Carta)

  2. Sun 12 Jun - 1865 Club, Southampton (with Magna Carta)

  3. Turs 30 Jun - The Robin 2, Bilston, Wolverhampton (with Magna Carta)


July 2016

  1. Sat 16 Jul - Bishops Waltham Festival, Hampshire

  2. Tues 26 Jul - Shimokitazawa Garden, Tokyo

  3. Thurs 28 Jul - Shimokitazawa Garden, Tokyo


Sept 2016

  1. Sun 4 Sep - Moseley Folk Festival, Birmingham